Northern Norway

Northern Norway

The Northern Region (Northern Norway, Nord-Norge) is a region of the polar day and the northern lights with stunning mountains, glaciers, fjords and extensive forests. The region, consisting of three counties (fylke): Nordland, Troms (Troms fylke) and Finnmark (Finnmark fylke), is a storehouse of interesting natural and cultural attractions on an area of 112,951 km².


Lofoten, Norway


April 21, 2024

If you want to add or correct the description, offer your photos, videos, as well as panoramic shots, or are a local guide, write us!