Wallis and Futuna

Wallis and Futuna

Wallis and Futuna are islands belonging to the French island community (semi—autonomous territories) located 260 km apart in the South Pacific Ocean. The territories are divided into three kingdoms: Uvea (on Wallis Island), Sigave (in the western part of Futuna Island) and Alo (in the eastern part of Futuna Island and on the uninhabited island of Alofi).


Wallis and Futuna live by the French Constitution and have the right to vote in the French presidential election.

The total territory of the country is 274 km2


April 01, 2024

If you want to add or correct the description, offer your photos, videos, as well as panoramic shots, or are a local guide, write us!